Lists of Stuff….

I love lists!  I love the cheesy, fake sage wisdom type of lists.  Turns out anyone can make a list of “30 Ways to Be a Better Person” or “37 Things to Do Before you Get Old.”  You don’t have to be an expert. You don’t have to know your ass from your head. You don’t even have to be forty to write and list of “Things to Do Before You Turn 40.”  However,  I read them all anyway.

Yup.

I’m a sucker for lists.  I’m trying to grow and change as a person.  So this type of information is gold to make me re-think my life.  Notwithstanding, I remain a person with a short attention span.  So lists are amazing!

Here are a couple of my favorite!

Nick Crocker: 30 Things I’ve Learned

Top 37 Things You’ll Regret When You Are Old

I don’t always live by these lists, but I do try!  I post them in my office.  I read them occasionally.   I am trying to live with intention.

It isn’t easy….

Leave a Reply

